Below are our Regional and National Networks. Please email our networks if you wish to get in touch: 

SDSN Amazonia

(Manaus, Brazil)

amazonia@sdsnyouth.org

 
 

SDSN Brazil

(Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)

brazil@sdsnyouth.org

 
 

SDSN Indonesia

(Jakarta, Indonesia)

indonesia@sdsnyouth.org

 

SDSN Andes

(Urcuquí, Ecuador)

andes@sdsnyouth.org

 
 

SDSN Caribbean

(Kingston, Jamaica)

caribbean@sdsnyouth.org

 
 

SDSN Italia

(Milan, Italy)

italia@sdsnyouth.org

 

SDSN Australia/Pacific

(Melbourne, Australia)

auspac@sdsnyouth.org

 
 

SDSN Great Lakes

(Kigali, Rwanda)

great.lakes@sdsnyouth.org

 
 

SDSN Greece

(Athens, Greece)

greece@sdsnyouth.org

 
 

SDSN Malaysia

(Kuala Lumpur)

 

 

SDSN Mediterranean

(Siena, Italy)

mediterranean@sdsnyouth.org

 

SDSN Nigeria

(Ibadan, Nigeria)

nigeria@sdsnyouth.org

 
 

SDSN Northern Europe

(Gothenburg, Sweden)

northern.europe@sdsnyouth.org

 

SDSN Philippines

(Manila, Philippines)

philippines@sdsnyouth.org

 

SDSN Russia

(Moscow, Russia)

russia@sdsnyouth.org

 
 

SDSN Sahel

(Dakar, Senegal)

 

 

SDSN South Korea

(Seoul, South Korea)  

south.korea@sdsnyouth.org

 

SDSN South Asia

(New Delhi, India)

south.asia@sdsnyouth.org

 
 

SDSN Spain

(Madrid, Spain)

spain@sdsnyouth.org

 

SDSN Turkey

(Istanbul, Turkey)

turkey@sdsnyouth.org